G.I. Gurdjieff

  • All and Everything – Beelzebub’s Tales to his Grandson
    (First published 1950; reprinted Penguin Arkana 1999)
  • Meetings with Remarkable Men
  • Life is Real Only Then When I Am
  • Views from the Real World

P.D. Ouspensky

  • In Search of the Miraculous (Fragments of an Unknown Teaching)

Gurdjieff/de Hartmann

  • Music for Piano, in four volumes, published by Schott

Blog at